LMSC Officers

Our LMSC is represented by officers from all corners of North Carolina:

Position Officer & email Town
LMSC Chair Kristen Jeno Wilmington
Vice Chair Trey Taylor Gastonia
Secretary, Membership Coordinator, Sanctions Chair Joanne Wainwright Greensboro
Treasurer and Webmaster Chair Sonny Nguyen Mooresville
At large member - Open Water Chair Lisa Hoff Raleigh
At large member - Coaches Chair Celia Wolff Wilmington
At large member - Fitness Chair Scott Dallamura Durham
At large member Megan Lassen Winston-Salem
At large member - Communications Chair Whitney Hauser Gastonia
At large member - Records & Top 10 Chair Sara Dunn Charlotte
At large member - Official's Chair Bill Luse Jacksonville

Click the name above to email the officer...