LMSC Officers

Our LMSC is represented by officers from all corners of the state.

Position Officer & email Town
LMSC Chair Jon Blank Raleigh
Vice Chair Steve Weatherman Raleigh
Secretary Jennifer Perrottet Jacksonville
Treasurer Jeff Murray Charlotte
Registrar and Webmaster George Simon Raleigh
At large member Jerry Clark Charlotte
At large member, Coaches' Chair Kristen Smith Wilmington
At large member Don Gilchrist Greensboro
At large member, Newsletter editor Sonny Nguyen Mooresville
Records & Top 10 Chair Amy Waters Raleigh
Official's Chair - ex officio Tom Cox Raleigh

Click the name above to email the officer

Photographs of the officers

updated November 1, 2015