Long Distance News
by Greta van Meeteren

The following NCMS swimmers participated in the 5K National Postal Championships:
Debbie Wilson, Rita Maynard, Jan Elisa Mosca, Greta van Meeteren, Camille Klotz, Sean Maynard, Filippo Porco, Robert LeVine, John Flack, Richard Miller, James Green, Norman Macartney, Ole Larson.

This beautiful banner was delivered at my house today. I will bring it to the Sunbelt Meet in Charlotte. 5K participants could you please let me know if you will be at the meet? At the request of the event host, I'd like to take a picture of as many of us as possible with this banner. Please send an email to gvanmeeteren@gmail.com so we can determine the best time to do this.

Also, don't forget everyone: the 1-hour Postal National Championship will be held from January 1-31, 2013. Follow this link for more information: https://www.clubassistant.com/club/meet_information.cfm?c=1308&smid=4109