## One Hour Postal National Championships 2014 Results for all NC swimmers By Greta van Meeteren

Twenty four women and fifteen men represented North Carolina in the 1-hour Postal National Championships. Below is a compilation of their results.

Debbie Wilson, who "aged up" during the period of the championships swam the event twice, improving her result by 20 yards in her new age group, WELL DONE, Debbie!



Names and numbers in red are of the swimmers who placed in the

top ten and the points that result earned them. These points are counted towards the annual "Long Distance / Open Water Swimmer of the Year Award".

Place	Name	Yardage	Points
Wome	n 30-34		
24	Jennifer Perrottet	4,250	
Wome	n 35-39		
3	Andrea Packard	4,895	16
11	Jessica Bishop	4,450	
28	Olivia Linkel	4,100	
Wome	n 40-44		
9	Heidi Williams	4,665	4
11	Patricia Hogan	4,500	
14	Michelle Wagner	4,480	
30	Virginia Hall	4,200	
47	Leanne Vella	4,000	
87	Kara Hefner	3,615	
136	Angela Henry	3,085	
167	Laura S Caskey	2,675	
Wome	n 50-54		
64	Lisa Clark D	3,875	
73	Carmon McGee	3,800	
84	Margot Strickler	3,700	
101	Kathy Pawlowski	3,600	
Wome	n 55-59		
11	Debbie Wilson	4,200	
161	Pat Russell	2,325	

## Women 60-64

4	Debbie Wilson	4,220	14
76	Diane Byers	2,745	
85	Rita Maynard	2,600	
93	Jan Elisa Mosca	2,480	
Won	nen 65-69		
19	Greta van Meeteren	3,270	
49	Camille Klotz	2,445	

## Men 18-24

Wen 2	18-24		
13	Sean Maynard	3,970	
Men 4	40-44		
3	Mark Rubacky	5,110	16
43	Kevin Carney	4,225	
74	David Wang	3,680	
99	Mark Davis	3,150	
Men 4	45-49		
40	Robert LeVine	4,470	
44	Trey O'Neale	4,260	
Men !	50-54		
45	Mark Doyle	4,445	
87	Paul O'Brien	4,030	
187	Hale Croom	2,835	
Men !	55-59		
45	John Flack	4,180	
Men 6	65-69		
19	James Green	4,020	
26	Bruce Diel	3,800	
40	Tito Craige	3,600	
60	Hans van Meeteren	3,185	